Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 17 reviews
by Paul and Becky Wells on Viscount Motorhomes Ltd
Excellent customer service

We are over the moon with our Autotrail motorhome from Viscount Motorhomes. We are looking forward to lots of trips in the UK and further afield. Thank you to Justine and Chris for their first class customer service, nothing has been too much trouble. We have already recommended them and will do again.

Thank you so much Becky & Paul.
It has been a pleasure doing business with you and wish you many happy adventures with your motorhome.
KInd regards
Adrian, Justine and the team.

by Andrew & Julie Fordyce on Viscount Motorhomes Ltd
Adria Matrix Supreme

We have had our Mobile Home for about 8 months now and love it. We bought it new from Viscount Motorhomes and have had first class service and customer care from day one. Just this weekend (June 24th 2017) we called in to have a table wobble looked at for a warranty claim and within 30 minutes we were all set with a new table and pedestal installed! Nothing is too much trouble and we would not hesitate in recommending Viscount Motorhomes to any prospective customer. With a particular thank you to Chris Colley for being so responsive and positive in dealing with our table issue.
regards,

Andy & Julie Fordyce

by Jean and Stuart rudd on Viscount Motorhomes Ltd
Adria Coral platinum 690 SC

We collected our Coral on Saturday 13th May from Adrian at viscount, after ordering
It from him in February.
The wait was so well worth it, the service and help we received from Viscount was
Excellent. We are totally delighted with our purchase, and would definitely recommend
This company.

Thank you Jean & Stuart.
May all your trips be happy ones!
Adrian

by Patti Hanson on Viscount Motorhomes Ltd
Excellent customer service

A very big thank you to Chris and the team at Viscount. Nothing appears to be too much trouble and when we had a problem, they sorted it in a very friendly and respectful way. We bought our Autocruise Accent from them in October 2016 and have nothing but praise for Viscount. They took their time in showing us around and the handover was excellent. We will definitely be recommending them!

Thank you Patti. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy your travels in the Autocruise, don't forget the postcards!

by Andy Whitgreave on Viscount Motorhomes Ltd
First Class Service

We purchased a Sunlight T60 from Viscount April 2016. From ordering to handover then aftercare the attention and support from Viscount has been excellent. Would I buy from them again?.....without a doubt!

by Angela Bishop on Viscount Motorhomes Ltd
Most excellent sevice

Honestly couldn't be more pleased with my motorhome and the service I got at viscount motor homes bursledon .Conrad was brilliant especially being a first time motorhome buyer and user.Also the service doesn't just stop there, helpful after sales ,friendly chat and shopping from the store.next door. Absolute 5 star sevice highly recommend

by Rob and Cheryl Denney on Viscount Motorhomes Ltd
Startrailers

We purchased our Autocruise Startrail from Viscount 4/5 years ago, since then we've covered approx 30,000 miles all round the continent .In this time we've had excellent service from Adrian, Chris, Justine and the team, from purchase through to servicing . routine maintenance and advice. They are Naturally switched on to what the customer wants. Recommended

by Taryn Samways on Viscount Motorhomes Ltd
Thank you so much!

We have just collected our new motorhome and are thrilled! A big thank you to Adrian and his team who have delivered a great service. Tom very professionally demonstrated the motorhome, Toby sorted the paperwork and Chris finalised and tied up the ends. All very friendly, professional , smooth and hassle free - thank you guys from Dave and Taryn Samways

by Gary Prewitt on Viscount Motorhomes Ltd
5 star customer service

We welcome the opportunity to thank you very much for your excellent customer service, in particular the good humour and patience shown by Conrad whilst escorting our young grandson around our new motorhome and Tom who carried out the demonstration with exemplary professionalism. Will definitely be recommending you guys. Regards Gary and Debbie Prewitt

by Michael Barton on Viscount Motorhomes Ltd
Excellent Customer Service

Having arranged to call in on our way through to the New Forest last week to check out a couple of things about our Motorhome, which we purchased last year, we had to ask the guys if they could look at our kitchen tap as it had sprung a rather nasty leak. Many Thanks to Chris Colley and all the Workshop guys involved for staying on late and fixing it for us so that we could go on and enjoy our few days away. Regards Mike and Barbara Barton

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • Friendly, professional family run dealership.

  • Established 37 years.

  • Specialists in immaculate, pre-owned motorhomes, all supplied with 12 months warranty & MOT

  • Cars & caravans taken in part exchange

  • Black Horse Finance Approved Dealer

  • Accessory shop & service department

  • Open 7 days a week

  • Easy to find, only 3 minutes from Junction 7, M27 (SO31 8BN)

TESTIMONIALS

  • </p> <p>Picked up my Motorhome yesterday and was absolutely delighted with the way it was presented and handed over by the team at Viscount Motorhomes. I travelled down from Edinburgh to complete the sale and was more than happy with every aspect of the sale especially with their presentation having only seen photo\’s beforehand. I would definitely deal with them again and recommend them for any future custom to my friends. Really nice People and very professional.</p> <p>Peter O'Malley
  • </p> <p>We welcome the opportunity to thank you very much for your excellent customer service, in particular the good humour and patience shown by Conrad whilst escorting our young grandson around our new motorhome and Tom who carried out the demonstration with exemplary professionalism. Will definitely be recommending you guys.</p> <p>Gary and Debbie Prewitt

LATEST AUTOMOTIVE NEWS

  • Best Motorhome Apps

    June 25, 2017 / 0 Comments

    These days there are apps for almost everything, and motorhome apps are no exception. A recent poll revealed the fa [...]

  • Motorhome Buyer's Guide

    June 16, 2017 / 0 Comments

    Choosing which new or pre-owned motorhome to buy is an important decision, and one that you should research careful [...]

  • Different Motorhome Layouts

    June 8, 2017 / 0 Comments

    Deciding on the layout that will suit you best is one of the first things to do when you are choosing a new motorho [...]

  • Different Types of Motorhomes

    June 1, 2017 / 0 Comments

    There are many different types of motorhome available, and the one you choose will depend on your own individual re [...]

Back to top